small logoIPP INSTITUTIONAL PROXIES

Dr. Doug Gingrich

Physics Department
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E1
Phone (780) 492-9501
Fax: (780) 492-0714
E-Mail: gingrich@ualberta.ca

Dr. Janis McKenna

Department of Physics
University of British Columbia
6224 Agriculture Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 2A6
Phone: (604) 822-4337
Fax: (604) 822-1445
janis@physics.ubc.ca

Dr. Gerald Oakham

Department of Physics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Phone (613)520-2600x1892
Fax: (613)520-7546
oakham@physics.carleton.ca

Dr. Ubi Wichoski

Department of Physics
Laurentian University
Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6
Phone: (514) 398-6514
Fax: (705) 675-4868
uwichoski@laurentian.ca

Dr. Francois Corriveau

Department of Physics
McGill University
3600 University
Montreal, PQ H3A 2T8
Phone: (514) 398-6515
Fax: (514) 398-8434
corriveau@physics.mcgill.ca

Dr. Viktor Zacek

Department of Physics
Universite of Montreal
C.P. 6128, Succ. A
Montreal, PQ H3C 3J7
Phone: (514) 343-6722
Fax: (514) 343-6215
zacekv@lps.umontreal.ca

Dr. Anthony J. Noble

Physics Department
Queen's University
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6
Phone: (613) 533-2679
Fax: (613) 533-6813
potato@snolab.ca

Dr. Robert Myers

Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
31 Caroline Street North
Waterloo, ON N2L 2Y5
Phone: (519) 569-7600
Fax: (519) 569-7611
rmyers@perimeterinstitute.ca

Dr. Mauricio Barbi

Physics Department
University of Regina
Regina, SK S4S 0A2
Phone (306) 585-4260
Fax (306) 585-5659
barbi@uregina.ca

Dr. Dugan O'Neil

Physics Department
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
Phone (778) 782-5623
Fax (778) 782-3592
doneil@sfu.ca

Dr. Fraser Duncan

SNOLAB
SNOLAB Operations Building
1039 Regional Road 24
Creighton Mine #9
Lively, ON, P3Y 1N2 Canada
Phone: (705) 692-7000
Fax: (705) 692-7001
fduncan@snolab.ca

Dr. David Bailey

Department of Physics
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON M5S 1A7
Phone: (416) 978-4993
Fax: (416) 978-8221
dbailey@physics.utoronto.ca

Dr. Makoto Fujiwara

TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 2A3
Phone: (604) 222-7585
Fax: (604) 222-7585
makoto.fujiwara@triumf.ca

Dr. Michael Roney

Physics & Astronomy
University of Victoria
P.O. Box 3055
Victoria, BC V8W 3P6
Phone: (250) 721-7705
Fax: (250) 721-7752
mroney@uvic.ca

Dr. Alex Buchel

Dept. of Applied Mathematics
Western Science Centre
University of Western Ontario
London, ON M6A 5B9
Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 88794
Fax: (519) 661-3523
abuchel@uwo.ca

Dr. Sampa Bhadra

Physics & Astronomy
York University
4700 Keele St.
North York, ON M3J 1P3
Phone: (416) 736-2100, x22470
Fax: (416) 736-5516
bhadra@yorku.ca