small logoContact Information

J. Michael Roney, Director

Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC, V8W 2Y2
Phone: (250) 721-7705
Fax: (250) 721-7715

David Bailey, Secretary/Treasurer

Department of Physics
University of Toronto
60 Saint George St.
Toronto, ON M5S 1A7
Phone: (416) 978-4993
Fax: (416) 978-8221