small logoINSTITUTE of PARTICLE PHYSICS BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Dr. Aksel Hallin (2016) President

Department of Physics
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2N5
Phone (780) 492-3516
Fax: (780) 492-3408
E-Mail: Aksel.Hallin@ualberta.ca

Dr. David Bailey (2017)

Department of Physics
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON M5S 1A7
Phone: (416) 978-4993
Fax: (416) 978-8221
E-Mail: dbailey@physics.utoronto.ca

Dr. Alain Bellerive (2018)

Department of Physics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x7537
Fax: (613) 520-7546
E-Mail: alainb@physics.carleton.ca

Dr. Randy Lewis (2018)

Department of Physics & Astronomy
York University
4700 Keele St.
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x22759
Fax: (416) 736-5516
E-Mail: randy.lewis@yorku.ca

Dr. John Martin (2016)

Department of Physics
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON M5S 1A7
Phone: (416) 978-2954
Fax: (416) 978-8221
E-Mail: martin@physics.utoronto.ca

Dr. Andreas Warburton (2017)

Department of Physics
McGill University
3600 University Ave.
Montreal, PQ H3A 2T8
Phone: (514) 398-6519
Fax: (514) 398-8434
E-Mail: awarburt@physics.mcgill.ca

small logoOFFICERS

Dr. J. Michael Roney (2018) Director

Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Victoria
P.O. Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2
Phone: (250) 721-7705
Fax: (250) 721-7715
E-Mail: mroney@uvic.ca

Dr. Adam Ritz (2019), Secretary/Treasurer

Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Victoria
P.O. Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2
Phone: (250) 721-7698
Fax: (250) 721-7715
E-Mail: aritz@uvic.ca