IPP Council 1998-1999


Director

Prof. Robert Carnegie(2000)
Department of Physics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x 4321
Fax: (613) 520-4061
E-Mail: carnegie@physics.carleton.ca

Members


Dr. S. Bhadra (1999)
Department of Physics
York University
4700 Keele Street
York, ON M3J 1P3
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bhadra@desy.de

Dr. Francois Corriveau(2000)
Department of Physics
McGill University
Building 1e, Room 502
3600 University Street
Montreal, PQ H3A 2T8
Phone: (514) 398-6515
Fax: (514) 398-3733
E-Mail: corriveau@physics.mcgill.ca
WWW : http://www.physics.mcgill.ca/~corriveau

Dr. Douglas M. Gingrich (2001)
Centre for Subatomic Research
Department of Physics
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2N5
Phone: (403) 492-9501
Fax: (403) 492-340
E-Mail: gingrich@phys.ualberta.ca

Dr. Chris Hearty(2001)
Department of Physics & Astronomy
University of British Columbia
6224 Agricultural Road
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z1
Phone: (604) 822-3853
Fax: (604)822-5324
E-Mail: hearty@physics.ubc.ca

Dr. Dean Karlen(2000)
Department of Physics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x 4324
Fax: (613) 520-4061
E-Mail: karlen@physics.carleton.ca

Dr. Mike Roney (1999)
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC V8W 3P6
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mroney@uvic.ca

Return to IPP Home page

IPP Webmaster - Last Modified August 14, 1997