IPP Council 1997-1998


Director

Prof. Robert Carnegie(2000)
Department of Physics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x 4321
Fax: (613) 520-4061
E-Mail: carnegie@physics.carleton.ca

Members


Dr. S. Bhadra (1999)
Department of Physics
York University
4700 Keele Street
York, ON M3J 1P3
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bhadra@desy.de

Dr. Francois Corriveau(2000)
Department of Physics
McGill University
Building 1e, Room 502
3600 University Street
Montreal, PQ H3A 2T8
Phone: (514) 398-6515
Fax: (514) 398-3733
E-Mail: corriveau@physics.mcgill.ca
WWW : http://www.physics.mcgill.ca/~corriveau

Dr. Dean Karlen(2000)
Department of Physics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x 4324
Fax: (613) 520-4061
E-Mail: karlen@physics.carleton.ca

Dr.Michel Vetterli (1998)
TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 2A3
Phone: (604) 222-7442/6504
Fax: (604)222-1074
E-Mail: vetterli@triumf.ca

Dr. Mike Roney (1999)
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC V8W 3P6
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mroney@uvic.ca

Dr. Richard Woloshyn (1998)
TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 2A3
Phone: (604) 222-7430
Fax: (604)222-1074
E-Mail: rwww@triumf.ca

Return to IPP Home page

IPP Webmaster - Last Modified August 14, 1997