IPP Council 1996-1997


Director

Prof. Robert Carnegie
Department of Physics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Phone: (613) 520-2600 xt. 4321
Fax: (613) 520-4061
E-Mail: carnegie@physics.carleton.ca

Members


Dr. George Azuelos (1997)
University of Montreal
C.P. 6128, Succ. A
Montreal, PQ H3C 3J7
Phone: (514) 343-5804
Fax: (514) 343-6215
E-Mail: azuelos@lps.umontreal.ca

Dr.Michel Vetterli (1998)
TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 2A3
Phone: (604) 222-7442/6504
Fax: (604)222-1074
E-Mail: vetterli@triumf.ca

Dr. Richard Woloshyn (1998)
TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 2A3
Phone: (604) 222-7430
Fax: (604)222-1074
E-Mail: rwww@triumf.ca

Dr. Pekka Sinervo (1997)
Department. of Physics
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON M5S 1A7
Phone: (416) 978-5270
Fax: (416) 978-8221
E-Mail: pekka@physics.utoronto.ca

Dr. Mike Roney (1999)
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC V8W 3P6
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mroney@uvic.ca

Dr. S. Bhadra (1999)
Department of Physics
York University
4700 Keele Street
York, ON M3J 1P3
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bhadra@desy.de

Return to IPP Home page

IPP Webmaster - Last Modified August 14, 1997