Dr. J. Michael Roney (2018)
IPP Director and Council Chair

Department of Physics and Astronomy
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
University of Victoria
Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2
Phone: (250) 721-7705
Fax: (250) 721-7715
E-Mail:mroney@uvic.ca

Dr. Douglas M. Gingrich (2016)

Centre for Particle Physics
Department of Physics
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E1
Phone: (403) 492-9501
Fax: (403) 492-0714
E-Mail: gingrich@phys.ualberta.ca

Dr. Thomas Grégoire (2017)

Department of Physics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Phone: (613) 520 - 2600 Ext. 4371
E-Mail: gregoire@physics.carleton.ca

Dr. Christine Kraus (2017)

Department of Physics
Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
Phone: (705) 675-1151 ext 4337
E-mail: ckraus@laurentian.ca

Dr. Peter Krieger (2016)

Department of Physics
60 St. George Street
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON
M5S 1A7
Phone: (416) 978-2950
Fax: (416) 978-8221
E-Mail:krieger@physics.utoronto.ca

Dr. Oliver Stelzer-Chilton (2015)

TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC, V6G 2A3
Phone: (604) 222-7681
Fax: (604) 222-1074
E-mail: stelzer-chilton@triumf.ca

Dr. Hirohisa Tanaka (2015)

Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of British Columbia
6224 Agricultural Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
Phone: (604) 222-7684
Fax: (604) 822-5324
E-mail:tanaka@phas.ubc.ca