Dr. J. Michael Roney (2018)
IPP Director and Council Chair

Department of Physics and Astronomy
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
University of Victoria
Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2
Phone: (250) 721-7705
Fax: (250) 721-7715
E-Mail:mroney@uvic.ca

Dr. Douglas M. Gingrich (2016)

Centre for Particle Physics
Department of Physics
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E1
Phone: (403) 492-9501
Fax: (403) 492-0714
E-Mail: gingrich@phys.ualberta.ca

Dr. David Hanna (2014)

Department of Physics
McGill University
3600 University
Montreal, PQ H3A 2T8
Phone: (514) 398-6510
Fax: (514) 398-3733
E-mail: hanna@physics.mcgill.ca

Dr. Peter Krieger (2016)

Department of Physics
60 St. George Street
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON
M5S 1A7
Phone: (416) 978-2950
Fax: (416) 978-8221
E-Mail:krieger@physics.utoronto.ca

Dr. Wolfgang Rau (2014)

Department of Physics, Engineering Physics and Astronomy`
Queens University
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6
Phone: (613) 533-2688
Fax: (613) 533-6813
E-Mail: rau@owl.phy.queensu.ca

Dr. Oliver Stelzer-Chilton (2015)

TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC, V6G 2A3
Phone: (604) 222-7681
Fax: (604) 222-1074
E-mail: stelzer-chilton@triumf.ca

Dr. Hirohisa Tanaka (2015)

Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of British Columbia
6224 Agricultural Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
Phone: (604) 222-7684
Fax: (604) 822-5324
E-mail:tanaka@phas.ubc.ca