small logoIPP SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL

William Trischuk (2014)
Director

Department of Physics
60 St. George Street
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON
M5S 1A7
Phone: (416) 978-8095
Fax: (416) 978-8221
E-Mail:william@physics.utoronto.ca

Dr. Oliver Stelzer-Chilton (2015)

TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC, V6G 2A3
Phone: (604) 222-7681
Fax: (604) 222-1074
E-mail: stelzer-chilton@triumf.ca

Dr. Hirohisa Tanaka (2015)

Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of British Columbia
6224 Agricultural Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
Phone: (604) 222-7684
Fax: (604) 822-5324
E-mail:tanaka@phas.ubc.ca

Dr. Jacques Farine (2013)

Department of Physics
Laurentian University
35 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
Phone: (705) 675-1151
Fax: (705) 675-4868
E-mail:farine@snolab.ca

Dr. Randall Sobie (2013)

Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Victoria
PO Box 3055, Stn CSC
Victoria, BC V8W 3P6
Phone: (250) 721-7733
Fax: (250) 721-7752
E-mail: rsobie@uvic.ca

David Hanna (2014)

Department of Physics
McGill University
3600 University
Montreal, PQ H3A 2T8
Phone: (514) 398-6510
Fax: (514) 398-3733
E-mail: hanna@physics.mcgill.ca

Dr. Wolfgang Rau (2014)

Department of Physics, Engineering Physics and Astronomy`
Queens University
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6
Phone: (613) 533-2688
Fax: (613) 533-6813
E-Mail: rau@owl.phy.queensu.ca


Composition of past Councils can be found here