small logoIPP SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL

Dr. William Trischuk (2014)
Director

Department of Physics
60 St. George Street
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON
M5S 1A7
Phone: (416) 978-8095
Fax: (416) 978-8221
E-Mail:william@physics.utoronto.ca

Dr. Heather Logan (2012)

Department of Physics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Phone: (613) 520-2600 (x4319)
Fax: (613) 520-4061
E-mail: logan@physics.carleton.ca

Dr. Scott Oser (2012)

Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of British Columbia
6224 Agricultural Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
Phone: (604) 822-3191
Fax: (604) 822-5324
E-mail:oser@phas.ubc.ca

Dr. Jacques Farine (2013)

Department of Physics
Laurentian University
35 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
Phone: (705) 675-1151
Fax: (705) 675-4868
E-mail:farine@snolab.ca

Dr. Randall Sobie (2013)

Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Victoria
PO Box 3055, Stn CSC
Victoria, BC V8W 3P6
Phone: (250) 721-7733
Fax: (250) 721-7752
E-mail: rsobie@uvic.ca

Dr. Steven Robertson (2011)

Department of Physics
McGill University
3600 University
Montreal, PQ H3A 2T8
Phone: (514) 398-1543
Fax: (514) 398-8434
E-mail: steven@physics.mcgill.ca

Dr. Roger Moore (2011)

Department of Physics
University of Alberta
Edmonton Alberta T6G 2G7
Phone: (780) 492-4170
Fax: (780) 492-0714
E-Mail: rwmoore@ualberta.ca


Composition of past Councils can be found here