IPP Council 2000-2001


Director

Prof. Robert Carnegie(2000)
Department of Physics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x 4321
Fax: (613) 520-7546
E-Mail: carnegie@physics.carleton.ca

Members


Dr. Douglas M. Gingrich (2001)
Centre for Subatomic Research
Department of Physics
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2N5
Phone: (780) 492-9501
Fax: (780) 492-3408
E-Mail: gingrich@phys.ualberta.ca

Dr. Chris Hearty(2001)
Department of Physics & Astronomy
University of British Columbia
6224 Agricultural Road
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z1
Phone: (604) 822-3853
Fax: (604)822-5324
E-Mail: hearty@physics.ubc.ca

Dr. Chris Oram (2002)
TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 2A3
Phone: (604) 222-7350
Fax: (604) 222-1074
E-Mail: oram@triumf.ca

Dr. Clarence J. Virtue (2002)
Department of Physics
Laurentian University
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
Phone: (705) 675-1151 x 2223
Fax: (705) 675-4868
E-Mail: cjv@nu.phys.laurentian.ca

Dr. Scott Menary (2003)
Physics and Astronomy Dept.
York University
4700 Keele St.
Toronto M3J 1P3
Phone: (416) 736-2100 X22982
Fax: (416) 736-5516
E-Mail: menary@yorku.ca

Dr. Randall Sobie (2003)
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
University of Victoria
PO Box 3055,
Victoria BC V8W 3P6
Phone: (250) 721-7733
Fax: (250) 721-7752
Email: rsobie@uvic.ca

Return to IPP Home page

IPP Webmaster - Last Modified September 21, 2000